How To Watch Live Google's October 4 Event Of Pixel 2 | MobileAppDaily
MobileAppDaily

How To Watch Live Google's October 4 Event Of Pixel 2 Launching

The event will stream live on YouTube

How To published date 4th October, 2017 Eric Jones

Google's Event

The day finally arrives when Google will be launching its new flagship phone Pixel 2 and Pixel 2XL. The company is also expected to release some of its new products for the customers.

Google started revealing the information about the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2XL since last month with a short video on the YouTube. In case you are unable to attend the event in person don't worry, still, you can see the event live. The company will start its event at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris.

Related :  Struggling To Get the Latest iOS Update? Easy Steps To Update Your Apple Device

Youtube, the Google-owned video sharing platform will be streaming the live event. To see the event live you just need to type  ‘Made By Google” in the search box of Youtube. A channel will appear and then click on the topmost video with name ‘October 4th - Google Event.'

Or You can watch here

 

However, the company yet not confirmed, what it’s going to launch at the event but it is obvious that the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL will be the center of attention. Based on certain reports and rumors the search giant will be unboxing smaller version of Google Home, VR headsets and much more.

Related :  The iOS Guide Explaining How To Set Up Apple Pay Cash

The Pixel 2 is expected to crafted by HTC while Pixel 2 XL is manufactured by LG. Both Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL features all-new front-facing speakers and powerful camera. If listen to the rumors the Pixel 2 may be equipped with HTC U11’s ‘Active Edge’ technology that enables the users to access the apps from the sides for the phone.

For the Latest Mobile App Technology News and Reviews, follow MobileAppDaily on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIN, Instagram and Flipboard

Eric Jones

Eric Jones

Eric Jones is a senior tech blogger at MobileAppDaily and he is a gadget lover and follows every advancement and tweak in the mobile app industry. He is enthusiastic about the gaming and social media apps and possesses almost 7 years of experience as a tech blog contributor. Eric also doesn't like to share his cheese burst pizza with anyone at all.

Was this article helpful?

Show Comments
0